Ansprechpartner

Verkauf HEIDENHAIN

 
 

Michael Ohlmeier
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 192
michael.ohlmeier@strack-maschinen.de

Verkauf HEIDENHAIN

 
 

Verkauf Maschinen

 

Udo Beckert
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 152
Mobil: 0173 / 72 33 004
udo.beckert@strack-maschinen.de

Prokurist
Verkaufsleiter Werkzeugmaschinen

 

Raimund Ilga
Mobil: 0173 / 72 33 005
raimund.ilga@strack-maschinen.de

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Werkzeugmaschinen

 

Service

 

Michael Gräbe
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 151
michael.graebe@strack-maschinen.de

Technische Leitung

 

Sven Röder
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 0
sven.roeder@strack-maschinen.de

Servicetechniker

 

Harald Rose
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 0
harald.rose@strack-maschinen.de

Servicetechniker

 

Rainer Simon
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 0
rainer.simon@strack-maschinen.de

Servicetechniker

 

René Westerhoff
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 138
rené.westerhoff@strack-maschinen.de

Servicetechniker

 

Verwaltung

 

Stefanie Drewes
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 154
stefanie.drewes@strack-maschinen.de

Sekretariat

 

Nicole Wilmes
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 112
nicole.wilmes@strack-maschinen.de

Sekretariat

 

Roswitha Busch
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 169
roswitha.busch@strack-maschinen.de

Buchhaltung

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

Dirk Klapproth
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 166
Mobil: 0173 / 72 33 007
dirk.klapproth@strack-maschinen.de

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Technische Beratung/Verkauf

 

Heinz Jörgen Klapproth
Telefon: 0202 / 385 - 150
Mobil: 0173 / 72 33 001
klapproth@strack-maschinen.de

Geschäftsführer